Life Song

bird_singing_branch

May your words and actions be rooted in Love.

(Listen to my song “Sing a New Song” by clicking HERE)

+++

Psalm 105:2

Sing praise, play music; proclaim all his wondrous deeds!

+++

Today’s scripture verse resonates with my soul.

I share my music during visits with shut-ins, the sick, inmates, and occasional concerts and church services.

I want to share God’s “wondrous deeds” through the songs I’ve been blessed with…as well as in my writings and reflections.

I desire to express God’s amazing unconditional love for you and all of creation.

That’s because I first experienced that love myself.

When I was at my lowest…I heard a Divine message in my heart to pick up my guitar which I had abandoned years earlier. I’m now completing my fourth album of inspirational music.

The desire to write more meaningful songs led me back to college, eventually to leave my former career in radio news…and begin a new life in ministry

All my recorded songs are available on YouTube as well as other sites like iTunes.

The Creator of the universe is yearning to work through you and your gifts and talents as well.

How are you being called to proclaim God’s wondrous deeds in your life?

First…know that God loves you unconditionally.

Believe it.

Allow this Unconditional Love to lead you one step at a time.

You are a unique expression of God’s love to the world.

+++

Listen to the song of the day “Sing a New Song” by clicking HERE.

Sample and/or purchase my songs on iTunes by clicking HERE.

CD’s available for  purchase at BillTonnisMusic.com by clicking HERE.

Remember…God loves you!

About billtonnis

Child of God, Pastoral Minister, Chaplain, Music Minister, Jail Minister, singer-songwriter, former radio news anchor, imperfect follower of Jesus inspired by God's unconditional love, proud uncle... what else is there?
This entry was posted in Today's Contemplation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

