Finishing My 4th Album!

Mercy Reigns CD Cover (Bill Tonnis) Final-1_1600x1600 (2)

Hello to all! It is my pleasure to post scripture reflections on this blog.

Today I’m asking for contributions to help me finish my 4th album of original music titled Mercy Reigns.

Any donation amount is helpful and appreciated at the secure site on my Indiegogo fundraising page.

Read more about this project, see my video, listen to the title song and make a contribution by clicking below.

Blessings to you all!

Mercy Reigns Fundraising Project

 

About billtonnis

Child of God, Pastoral Minister, Chaplain, Music Minister, Jail Minister, singer-songwriter, former radio news anchor, imperfect follower of Jesus inspired by God's unconditional love, proud uncle... what else is there?
This entry was posted in Today's Contemplation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

